Guest Reviews

california, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Your office Team was very friendly and knowledge about San Felipe. Your cleaning staff did a great job. Our house was spotless.
Property
This is our 2nd trip to this House and we love it. Our whole family is able to stay in one house. My San Felipe Vacations does a great job making it easy to travel to Baja and have an excellent Beach Vacation.
View Property: Family Beach Getaway Home in Pete`s Camp
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
The condo was amazing, we loved being right on the beach. We were very comfortable during our stay and had everything we needed.
View Property: Condo77-3
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oso 2
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
I've rented six times through your firm and you always do an excellent job!
Property
Nice quiet place. Good hot water. Space is livable, but doesn't heat well in winter. Good spring or fall rental if you aren't concerned about the location.
View Property: Casa Vista
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Beatrice the host was very helpful thank you Beatrice
Property
Very cozy well worth the price will probably come back soon
View Property: San Felipe Studio 3
xxx, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly and informative.
Property
The stay in Las Palmas Condo 2 was incredible. The property itself was clean, spacious, and beautiful. The location reached far beyond my expectations, especially that it was just a few steps down to the beautiful, almost-private beach. I already can't wait to return.
View Property: Las Palmas condo 2
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was polite. the only thing i would suggest is the person driving to the condo to show where it is located drove very fast on a road I was not only unfamiliar with but that was mostly unaved and had many potholes. I wish he drove slower for the sake of my car.
Property
Wonderful place, beautiful view. San Felipe was amazing.
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-1
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Erick was very help answering all questions.
Property
The condo was very clean.
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff, great communication!
Property
Great vacation!
View Property: Casa_Luna
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly.
Property
Great place for the entire family.
View Property: Condo68_2
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Already did
Property
Great property for the five of us, lovely kitchen and an enclosed yard so we could let our dog out without worrying for its safety.
View Property: Casa_Pescado
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
brawley , US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Felipe Studio 2
La Paz, MX
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oso 2
temecula, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa SeaView
SYLMAR, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
The need of contact with the team was very minimal, but it was a very good experience.
Property
We were very pleased with the place, liked a lot. more like it that i will reserve with u guys again. My only concern is that the office is way before the town and we usually arrive at noon time to have lunch at the malecon, and is a hassle to come back to get the key. There should not be a charge for picking up the key early, we are arriving at the place around 3 anyway.
View Property: Las Palmas condo 2
Maricopa, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
MSFV staff were great from start to finish! I felt like IF I would have had any problems they would have been right there to help.
Property
The property does need a little attention on the outside but overall it was very comfortable. I would stay there again!
View Property: Los Sahuaros # 31
huntington, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo8_4
huntington, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo9-4
Hesperia, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
team was easy to work with and responsive.
Property
The El Dorado Ranch pool wristbands are a pain. There ought to be a better system. We weren't going to wear the wristbands throughout our week-long stay, everywhere we went.
View Property: Casa_Welch
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great people to deal with
Property
Very nice property
View Property: Condo17_3
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky House
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-17
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Todo est bien nicamente poner un poco ms de atencin a responder cuando alguien requiere algo
Property
Muy cmoda confortable
View Property: Condo19-3