Guest Reviews

San Bernardino, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_72-1
AVONDALE, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas condo 1
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great service.
Property
Stunning views, my family had a great time.
View Property: Condo68_2
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Muy amables siempre disponibles en todo momento
Property
Muy agradable lugar con todos los servicios que se pueden ofrecer, acceso a la playa muy bien, y los servicios que ofrece la casa muy completos y limpieza muy bien tambien
View Property: Las Palmas condo 2
Indio, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
great and friendly staff
Property
children enjoyed the stay would absolutely book again
View Property: Casa la Vida Dulce
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great condo to go with your family, have a lot of DVD's for kids to watch, you can open the back yard and walk to the beach. Great place to stay at. Will definitely be looking at staying in the same place when I go back to San Felipe.
View Property: Condo32-2
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful for our stay!
Property
Property and location were great, would definitely consider staying there again!
View Property: Condo23-4
san bernardino, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service at resonanle prices
Property
Very spacious beautiful and clean condo
View Property: Condo9-2
TECATE, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
very effective and organized
Property
Thank you for all your recommendations and for all the organization, it was a great weekend. Add a dustpan to clean the sand
View Property: Condo75_1
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for making our stay a memorable one!
Property
The House is awesome, access to pool and private beach
View Property: Casa Zur Heide
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Buen servicio
Property
Me gusto mucho el condominio, todo muy bien y primeramente Dios nos vemos pronto . Gracias
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-17
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind and willing to help
Property
I congratulate you for giving us the best holidays, my family is very happy
View Property: Condo9-2
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Muy amables y eficientes todo el tiempo, ningn problema.
Property
Excelente experiencia en la Casa Dooley, super nuestras expectativas. Gracias al personal, muy atento a nuestra llegada.
View Property: Casa_Dooley
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Todo estuvo muy bien una tranquilidad perfecta
Property
Muchisimas grasias Todo estuvo muy bien
View Property: Casa_Pescado
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
We love this easy to use service. We have had excellent treatment and everyone is helpful and polite.
Property
Oso 1 is our favorite place to stay as our house is completed. The house is comfortable and a great place to stay with grandkids.
View Property: Oso 1
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Overall its a great experience second year in a row I have booked the sky house.
Property
Nothing negative to say about the property, only one concern is that the patio outside with the sand and wash off area could be a check a little better for broken glass. I understand it cant be perfect but can also cause serious harm to someone stepping in it on accident especially children!! I will be booking again for the following year once again great experience
View Property: Sky House
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Todo muy bien. Excelente servicio Muy flexible Arturo muy amable
Property
Muy bonita vivienda Solo un detalle que fallo la bomba de agua pero se resolvio Alejandro seguridad muy amable
View Property: Los Sahuaros # 31
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience, would deffinitely come back
Property
Beautiful place with great attention. Really good place to chill.
View Property: Condo1-3
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excelent service team. Because i has a few problems with the house but it was solved inmediatly
Property
Tranquility
View Property: Casa_Gardenia
xxxxx, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience, very helpful guest services staff!
Property
Loved being on the water! The view was amazing.
View Property: Villa_72-1
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Zur Heide
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were great very friendly people.
Property
I just love it i feel better than home im going back very relaxed after staying here in San Felipe.
View Property: Condo57-2
ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
el personal muy amable.
Property
el lugar es tranquilo, los guardias muy amables, la alberca limpia, grande y muy bonita
View Property: Casa_Sunrise
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
The only thing I could say that was unpleasant was when the staff members that received us in the Arco gas station went to get drinks and took long to get back out, we were tired from driving and trying to get to the house in order to rest.
Property
The property was great nice and clean and in a quiet community love the stay.
View Property: Los Sahuaros # 30
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
This is pues 5th tome using the muy sanfelipe forma Booking our holiday all the times good service and prooerty ready
View Property: Condo75_1