Guest Reviews

El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
I really like El Dorado ranch!
Property
Reasonable price, the best location, clean and cool!
View Property: Villa_72-1
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property Manager
My San Felipe Vacation was easy to work with and was great in communicating with us.
Property
Wonderful stay! Casa Campbell is a large and beautiful house. It was equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: Casa_Campbell
Peachland, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Gardenia
Nyssa, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Julieta
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
A pleasure to work with all team members including Jaime, Victor, Christian and Pancho.
Property
Excellent cleanliness.
View Property: Condo31-1
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2022
Property Manager
The check-in process was great!
Property
Enjoyed our stay. I will be contacting you in the future for rental property in Los Sahuaros.
View Property: Los Sahuaros # 26
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we have dealt with is very nice, welcoming and professional
Property
Loved Oso2 and will definitely be one of the homes we search for our next vacation. Two minor issues for you to be aware: there was no trash can in the kitchen, we looked for one outside and found one, washed it and then brought it inside. The bathroom in the living room has a fixture on the counter, not attached to the wall.
View Property: Oso 2
Calexico, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
No much to say its a very simple process book it online and you guys take care of the rest with the steps to take.. Thank You for another wonderful stay.. Keep up the good work.
Property
Loved it hope i can add 2 more people on my next stay at casa cambell. Wich will be in december im booking it for 3 days awsome place. Thank you guys...
View Property: Casa_Campbell
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo75-4
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Polite and attentive personnel. Please reply e-mails.
Property
Very nice place to stay even for o longer time that just a weekend. I recommend to post a list of things that can be used, such as the yellow kayak, I would've loved to use it. Thank you for renting your house.
View Property: Casa_Roja
MEXICALI, MX
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-6
mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Excelente
Property
Muy grato nuestra estancia
View Property: Casa Grande PVN
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very professionals
Property
I would totally recommended
View Property: Condo33_3
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property Manager
Nice and accomodating
Property
I have an excellent experience on my staycation.. My stay here to celebrate my birthday ir indeed memorable.
View Property: Condo54_3
MORENO VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
Nice people,
Property
Very secure
View Property: Condo32_3
Huntington Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
In San Felipe vacation the team is very eficiente and professional.Antonio the person who welcom you on your arrive and give the keys for the guest is a very nice and efficient person he is always there to help in any thing
Property
In Jerrys condo #3 my husband my daughter and me had a very nice stay..The condo was very clean and in good condition they have everything you need in the kitchen if you need to cook they have toilet paper and soap so thats nice the beds are comfortables
View Property: Jerry`s Beach club condo 3
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo22_4
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo73-3
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-2
xx, MX
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Very good service, 100% recomended
Property
We will come back as often as we can
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-19
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Gracias al personal, el equipo que tienen es muy amable e hicieron que la estancia fuera muy agradable
Property
La casa era muy acogedora, y eso hizo una experiencia agradable
View Property: Casa Sherwood
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Treatment was friendly and fast
Property
I will do again in the future
View Property: Casa Julieta
tecate , MX
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
La comunicacin siempre fue muy rpida y eficiente.
Property
Es una propiedad muy espaciosa, moderna, equipada con todo lo necesario con una excelente ubicacin
View Property: Condo57-2
San Bernardino, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky House
Tijuana, BC, MX
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Al llegar a la casa que te explican donde est todo
Property
Me encant era lo que buscaba estar tranquila y disfrutando mis pequeas vacaciones en familia
View Property: Casa_Gardenia