Guest Reviews

MEXICALI,, MX
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
I think just pay attention to the cleaning service.
Property
Excellent place!
View Property: Casa Julieta
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-19
tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa la Vida Dulce
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oso 2
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Todo bien
Property
Recibimos trato amable y efectivo con gusto lo recomendamos y regresara. Gracias por la confianza
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-7
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and being an American communication was not an issue. We were treated very well all around.
Property
The rental was amazing, our children loved having the different spaces to hangout and really enjoyed the very accessible walk to the beach/water. The views were excellent from the condo.
View Property: Condo70-3
Tijuana
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Una gran experiencia, un gusto el poder reservar con ustedes ya que el trato es muy amable... y orientado a cliente. Fueron unos das de verdadero descanso .
Property
La casa en perfectas condiciones asi como todos los servicios disponibles tales como picina y restaurante. unas muy buenas vacaciones para nosotros.
View Property: Condo 8-1
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Muy buena atencin.
Property
En la prxima oportunidad les volver a contratar, mi familia y amigos la pasamos excelente.
View Property: Casa_Sunrise
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Todos muy amables
Property
Nos encanto el lugar mi familia y yo estubimos muy agusto, la recomendamos
View Property: Condo9-4
TIJUANA, MX
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande PVN
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
No comments.
Property
The best.
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-5
ENSENADA, MX
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
Nice House.
View Property: Condo36_3
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Muy bueno gracias
Property
Me gusto la casa, buena Hubicasion y muy comfortable y los servicio muy buenos todo tiene la casa gracias
View Property: Condo19-3
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-5
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Todos muy amables y educados y serviciales
Property
View Property: Casa Vista
Prescott Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
It was great!
Property
The house was wonderful, and perfect for what we needed
View Property: Los Sahuaros # 26
Spring valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Most beautiful in person. Very nice house everything super clean and nice service and place
View Property: Casa Playa Vista
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
They were great ! Very polite and courteous
Property
Wonderful Experience, relaxing and we had fun!
View Property: Casa Zur Heide
Inglewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Toni great help good job keeping the place clean.
Property
My kids & wife have the best time,thanks for the opportunity to let us be your guests.
View Property: Jerry`s Beach Club Condo 4
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Quick and responsive
Property
Very beautiful!! Very pleased with this condo! I am Inlove with San Felipe vacation rental
View Property: Las Palmas Luis Condo #3
MEXICALI, MX
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Sigan igual felicidades, se los dije PERSONALMENTE al entregar las llaves
Property
Todo genial deberia mas gente disfrutar esta experiencia
View Property: Condo22_4
potrero, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: condo25-3
potrero, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo41_4
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Magers
perris, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent! Thank you !
Property
Excellent! Loved it ! Looking forward to being back and bringing more family & friends to visit the beach at San Felipe !
View Property: Condo57-1