Guest Reviews

Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rick`s POOL House
Ensenada BC, MX
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2020
Property Manager
If a huestes got a problem justo Call the service team And thats it
Property
Very comfortable
View Property: Condo57-2
Fenlon Falls, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Andres was the only person we actually interacted with and he was great.
Property
We enjoyed the apartment immensely.
View Property: Condo31-1
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
We had to leave a week early due to the Corona virus and my health issues. We had a very good experience there. We would like to reserve for next year for the same dates
Property
View Property: Condo77-3
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Monita
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Great experience
View Property: Condo50_1
Kingman, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
This is our second year with my San Felipe Vacation. We've been happy both years and will be back again.
Property
Had a great time, will be back again.
View Property: Condo74_1
edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo9-2
PHOENIX, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at mysanfelipevacation was very attentive, friendly and had great communication!
Property
Our stay was wonderful and we will definitely rent from you guys again. The home was lovely and so clean and comfortable.
View Property: Casa Zur Heide
chula vista, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Los_Sahuaros #34
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Good service
Property
Clean and modern
View Property: Condo57-2
california, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Your office Team was very friendly and knowledge about San Felipe. Your cleaning staff did a great job. Our house was spotless.
Property
This is our 2nd trip to this House and we love it. Our whole family is able to stay in one house. My San Felipe Vacations does a great job making it easy to travel to Baja and have an excellent Beach Vacation.
View Property: Family Beach Getaway Home in Pete`s Camp
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
The condo was amazing, we loved being right on the beach. We were very comfortable during our stay and had everything we needed.
View Property: Condo77-3
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oso 2
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
I've rented six times through your firm and you always do an excellent job!
Property
Nice quiet place. Good hot water. Space is livable, but doesn't heat well in winter. Good spring or fall rental if you aren't concerned about the location.
View Property: Casa Vista
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Beatrice the host was very helpful thank you Beatrice
Property
Very cozy well worth the price will probably come back soon
View Property: San Felipe Studio 3
xxx, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly and informative.
Property
The stay in Las Palmas Condo 2 was incredible. The property itself was clean, spacious, and beautiful. The location reached far beyond my expectations, especially that it was just a few steps down to the beautiful, almost-private beach. I already can't wait to return.
View Property: Las Palmas condo 2
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was polite. the only thing i would suggest is the person driving to the condo to show where it is located drove very fast on a road I was not only unfamiliar with but that was mostly unaved and had many potholes. I wish he drove slower for the sake of my car.
Property
Wonderful place, beautiful view. San Felipe was amazing.
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-1
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Erick was very help answering all questions.
Property
The condo was very clean.
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff, great communication!
Property
Great vacation!
View Property: Casa_Luna
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly.
Property
Great place for the entire family.
View Property: Condo68_2
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Already did
Property
Great property for the five of us, lovely kitchen and an enclosed yard so we could let our dog out without worrying for its safety.
View Property: Casa_Pescado
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
brawley , US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Felipe Studio 2
La Paz, MX
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oso 2