Guest Reviews

Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was polite. the only thing i would suggest is the person driving to the condo to show where it is located drove very fast on a road I was not only unfamiliar with but that was mostly unaved and had many potholes. I wish he drove slower for the sake of my car.
Property
Wonderful place, beautiful view. San Felipe was amazing.
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-1
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Erick was very help answering all questions.
Property
The condo was very clean.
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff, great communication!
Property
Great vacation!
View Property: Casa_Luna
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly.
Property
Great place for the entire family.
View Property: Condo68_2
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Already did
Property
Great property for the five of us, lovely kitchen and an enclosed yard so we could let our dog out without worrying for its safety.
View Property: Casa_Pescado
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
brawley , US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Felipe Studio 2
La Paz, MX
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oso 2
temecula, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa SeaView
SYLMAR, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
The need of contact with the team was very minimal, but it was a very good experience.
Property
We were very pleased with the place, liked a lot. more like it that i will reserve with u guys again. My only concern is that the office is way before the town and we usually arrive at noon time to have lunch at the malecon, and is a hassle to come back to get the key. There should not be a charge for picking up the key early, we are arriving at the place around 3 anyway.
View Property: Las Palmas condo 2
Maricopa, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
MSFV staff were great from start to finish! I felt like IF I would have had any problems they would have been right there to help.
Property
The property does need a little attention on the outside but overall it was very comfortable. I would stay there again!
View Property: Los Sahuaros # 31
huntington, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo8_4
huntington, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo9-4
Hesperia, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
team was easy to work with and responsive.
Property
The El Dorado Ranch pool wristbands are a pain. There ought to be a better system. We weren't going to wear the wristbands throughout our week-long stay, everywhere we went.
View Property: Casa_Welch
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great people to deal with
Property
Very nice property
View Property: Condo17_3
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky House
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-17
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Todo est bien nicamente poner un poco ms de atencin a responder cuando alguien requiere algo
Property
Muy cmoda confortable
View Property: Condo19-3
Corona, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and dast response.
Property
Were very happy to have found this place. We were here 2 months ago and were so delighted we came back a 2nd time as soon as we could. The beach is exclusive to the resort which makes it better because it doesnt get over crowded. The views are espectacular, overall were in love with this place.
View Property: Condo54_3
Blythe, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was very polite, and efficient! Would totally come back with family and friends.
Property
Awesome place, really clean! Really well taken care of. AC was awesome!
View Property: Condo68_2
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
A little confusing with pickup key but overall it went well.
Property
It was super clean and secure!!! Definitely planing to stay at this location again!!!
View Property: Condo68_2
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, professional, and helpful.
Property
Its our second time in this home, and it is beautiful. We like the location and its proximity to the beach and malecon.
View Property: Casa_Monterrey
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Muy buenas, muy serviciales.
Property
Muy divertido y seguro.
View Property: Casa_Welch
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa la Vida Dulce