Guest Reviews

Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind and willing to help
Property
I congratulate you for giving us the best holidays, my family is very happy
View Property: Condo9-2
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Muy amables y eficientes todo el tiempo, ningn problema.
Property
Excelente experiencia en la Casa Dooley, super nuestras expectativas. Gracias al personal, muy atento a nuestra llegada.
View Property: Casa_Dooley
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Todo estuvo muy bien una tranquilidad perfecta
Property
Muchisimas grasias Todo estuvo muy bien
View Property: Casa_Pescado
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
We love this easy to use service. We have had excellent treatment and everyone is helpful and polite.
Property
Oso 1 is our favorite place to stay as our house is completed. The house is comfortable and a great place to stay with grandkids.
View Property: Oso 1
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Overall its a great experience second year in a row I have booked the sky house.
Property
Nothing negative to say about the property, only one concern is that the patio outside with the sand and wash off area could be a check a little better for broken glass. I understand it cant be perfect but can also cause serious harm to someone stepping in it on accident especially children!! I will be booking again for the following year once again great experience
View Property: Sky House
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Todo muy bien. Excelente servicio Muy flexible Arturo muy amable
Property
Muy bonita vivienda Solo un detalle que fallo la bomba de agua pero se resolvio Alejandro seguridad muy amable
View Property: Los Sahuaros # 31
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience, would deffinitely come back
Property
Beautiful place with great attention. Really good place to chill.
View Property: Condo1-3
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excelent service team. Because i has a few problems with the house but it was solved inmediatly
Property
Tranquility
View Property: Casa_Gardenia
xxxxx, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience, very helpful guest services staff!
Property
Loved being on the water! The view was amazing.
View Property: Villa_72-1
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Zur Heide
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were great very friendly people.
Property
I just love it i feel better than home im going back very relaxed after staying here in San Felipe.
View Property: Condo57-2
ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
el personal muy amable.
Property
el lugar es tranquilo, los guardias muy amables, la alberca limpia, grande y muy bonita
View Property: Casa_Sunrise
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
The only thing I could say that was unpleasant was when the staff members that received us in the Arco gas station went to get drinks and took long to get back out, we were tired from driving and trying to get to the house in order to rest.
Property
The property was great nice and clean and in a quiet community love the stay.
View Property: Los Sahuaros # 30
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
This is pues 5th tome using the muy sanfelipe forma Booking our holiday all the times good service and prooerty ready
View Property: Condo75_1
Pico Rivera, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
It would have been nice if my emails were replied. Check-in could have also gone smoother. I was told to call Arturo to check us in but he never picked up the phone. He also said he would meet us at check out to give him the key but he never showed up. The security guard should turn on the headlights on the golf cart while driving around the property at night to make us feel more comfortable.
Property
Overall our stay was wonderful and we can't wait to go back.
View Property: Los_Sahuaros #34
Mission Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
They were very friendly and professional
Property
We loved it. Not crowded. Very private. Peaceful relaxing. And very secure
View Property: Condo41_4
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the condo casa Virginia we definitely coming back. Great experience & such confortable place !!!
Property
My family & i ltruly enjoyed staying at condo casa Virginia beautiful, comfortable, anything you need its included except WiFi rather than that ... so convient with kids, just across street from the main pool and walking distance of the beach. A lovely jewel we will be back !!!
View Property: Condo53_1
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very nice condo, we love staying here
View Property: Condo17_3
Lynwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciate the prompt response from the staff of My San Felipe.
Property
The beachfront location was terrific and the patio furniture was great for star gazing at night.
View Property: Villa_72-1
Rosarito, MX
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Enthusiastically recommend this company
Property
This rental has nice golf course views. Fast internet.
View Property: Condo7-3
MEXICALI, MX
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Muy amables !!!
Property
Excelente, cmoda, 100% recomendable!!!!
View Property: Condo43-3
Cudahy, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Quick and efficient team in the playa office
Property
Our large gathering was comfortably accommodated in this rental. Roof top was a fun place for us all to hangout.
View Property: Jerry Beach Club House
PALMDALE, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
We have been visiting San Felipe for over 7 years and we enjoyed our stay at El Dorado Ranch
Property
It is a clean beautiful and safe property
View Property: Condo36-2
xxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Great team work, very efficient
Property
Should have a broom on the premises for sweeping the sand that gets in the house, fix the lock on the upstairs restroom for more privacy and a couple extra blankets/throws besides that very comfortable home.
View Property: Casa_Monterrey
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
All staff were friendly, helpful and made our stay very comfortable
Property
We like the house we rented; however, in the future we will prefer something closer to the beach and to the pools
View Property: Casa Vista