Guest Reviews

BRAWLEY, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Real easy.
Property
AC was nice and fresh, kids enjoyed Netflix and the surround sound in the living room. House is very spacious.
View Property: Casa_Welch
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent service, the best location, friendly people!!! Love it!
Property
Viva El Dorado ranch!
View Property: Condo73-3
HEBER, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very good service
Property
Very nice house looking forward for the next time
View Property: Casa Matas
san diego, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to check in and out and to find the office. Email communication was complete and helpful.
Property
Beautiful property. Rooftop deck was awesome to have coffee in the morning and see the sea. The firepit in the courtyard was very nice and having some firewood already in it was a nice touch. Beds were all very comfortable - overall a really nice place!
View Property: Casa_Rayal
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Beautiful property
View Property: Casa Crystal Bay
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Respuesta rpida a travs de la pgina y WhatsApp. Bien trato.
Property
Muy agusto, la casa estaba enfrente de la alberca. Esta muy equipada la cocina, muy cmoda las camas.
View Property: Condo31-1
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
People at my San Felipe vacations are very kind and they respond very quickly and solved our few problems
Property
The service was great. Everybody was kind and eager to help us. The communication was constant
View Property: Casa Vista
Perris, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very accomidating. Great response to anything we inquired about.
Property
We enjoyed the relaxing and slow pace here. Everyone is very friendly. Always smiling.
View Property: Condo68_2
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
Excelent service and very Nice place
Property
Very Nice place, it have's all the things you need to have a very pleasant vacations
View Property: Condo 8-1
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Monterrey
quartzsite, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
They were all friendly and helpful. Pavilion restaurant staff were quick in assisting us.
Property
We enjoyed the close proximity to the beach and the pool.
View Property: Condo53_1
Coachella, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Wonderful property with the best views
View Property: Jerry`s Beach Club Condo 5
mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Great comunication with the personal in MSFV by whatsapp and phone.
Property
Everything was as indicated in the internet
View Property: Condo35_3
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent team I really enjoy my stay
Property
Love crystal bay house we have the beach in front and honestly it was hard to go out because we live to be inside the house also
View Property: Casa Crystal Bay
Greenbay, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
The members were very friendly and did an awesome job.
Property
The property was very neat n clean. An it was a great location.
View Property: Jerry`s Beach Club Condo 1
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent. Great customer service.
Property
I'm looking forward to coming back.
View Property: Las Palmas condo 3
Arleta, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
We enjoyed staying at the house and would love to go back again
View Property: Casa_Palmas
Sylvan Lake, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Easy walk to beach.
View Property: Jerry Beach Club House
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Melissa
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo19-3
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Los_Sahuaros #34
Brawley, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional. Great communication. Erick checked in with us periodically prior to the trip. Quick responses to any questions. Very friendly and professional.
Property
The condo was clean and comfortable. The view was great and relaxing. We didnt get a chance to use the BBQ. Great access to the beach. Beds were all comfortable. Great water pressure with plenty of hot water. We would stay again.
View Property: Las Palmas Luis Condo #3
Chula vista, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was every nice and I really enjoyed how they were very fast at fixing any problem.
Property
The property was very nice, the rooms were very clean, everyone in my family loved how it was very private and it had the beach right next to it.
View Property: Casa Habana
Delburne, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Well, hats off to Christian, the maintenance guy, multi talented,and always smiling, always prompt.
Property
This was our third visit to EDR, and will not be our last.
View Property: Condo24-1
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luis`s Margarita Villa