Guest Reviews

Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Polite and attentive personnel. Please reply e-mails.
Property
Very nice place to stay even for o longer time that just a weekend. I recommend to post a list of things that can be used, such as the yellow kayak, I would've loved to use it. Thank you for renting your house.
View Property: Casa_Roja
MEXICALI, MX
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-6
mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Excelente
Property
Muy grato nuestra estancia
View Property: Casa Grande PVN
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very professionals
Property
I would totally recommended
View Property: Condo33_3
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property Manager
Nice and accomodating
Property
I have an excellent experience on my staycation.. My stay here to celebrate my birthday ir indeed memorable.
View Property: Condo54_3
MORENO VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
Nice people,
Property
Very secure
View Property: Condo32_3
Huntington Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
In San Felipe vacation the team is very eficiente and professional.Antonio the person who welcom you on your arrive and give the keys for the guest is a very nice and efficient person he is always there to help in any thing
Property
In Jerrys condo #3 my husband my daughter and me had a very nice stay..The condo was very clean and in good condition they have everything you need in the kitchen if you need to cook they have toilet paper and soap so thats nice the beds are comfortables
View Property: Jerry`s Beach club condo 3
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo22_4
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo73-3
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-2
xx, MX
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Very good service, 100% recomended
Property
We will come back as often as we can
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-19
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Gracias al personal, el equipo que tienen es muy amable e hicieron que la estancia fuera muy agradable
Property
La casa era muy acogedora, y eso hizo una experiencia agradable
View Property: Casa Sherwood
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Treatment was friendly and fast
Property
I will do again in the future
View Property: Casa Julieta
tecate , MX
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
La comunicacin siempre fue muy rpida y eficiente.
Property
Es una propiedad muy espaciosa, moderna, equipada con todo lo necesario con una excelente ubicacin
View Property: Condo57-2
San Bernardino, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky House
Tijuana, BC, MX
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Al llegar a la casa que te explican donde est todo
Property
Me encant era lo que buscaba estar tranquila y disfrutando mis pequeas vacaciones en familia
View Property: Casa_Gardenia
21290, MX
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo19-3
Stanton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
We have stayed with you twice and both times were perfect. Last year we had an issue and it was resolved as soon it was brought to your attention.
Property
This house was perfect for our needs. The only thi g that did not work was the oven but who wants to bake in the summer
View Property: Casa Luis Blanca
Mexicali Baja California, MX
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
Cathedral City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Theyre friendly
Property
Love coming here beautiful house and beautiful beach view
View Property: Casa Tapia
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Grande
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Rayal
Laveen, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Staff is Amazing and fast!
Property
Property was as pictures and expected . Right next to the beach very peaceful quiet area too.
View Property: Sky House
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
The customer service through WhatsApp was fast and friendly.
Property
This property is amazing! Beautiful view and close to the beach ! Very spacious and kitchen well equipped, the most amazing things were the pool and the balcony.
View Property: Rick`s POOL House
Heber, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very well handed when we notice some stains in our sheets. Everything was handled with care. We got answered quickly.
Property
Everything was wonderful just checking the sheets for the beds. But everything else we love to stay here with you guys. We felt welcomed and we did enjoy our stay. Thank you!!!
View Property: Casa Linda