Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service with Erick!
Property
View Property: Casa_Campbell
mexicaly, MX
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Fue excelente y rapida solo como comentario algunos del personal no usan cubrebocas.
Property
Fueron 3 dias realmente buenos
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-19
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
Its close to the beach close to the swing pool has enough space for keep secure the cars
View Property: Condo17_3
El Passo, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful staff and clean home. Easy check in and check out.
Property
Clean and comfortable home. Easy access to the beach
View Property: condo26-1
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly professional team members! Thank you very much!
Property
Very nice, really safe and clean place. I love it!!!
View Property: Condo77-3
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
From checking to check out we were treated with great respect. Every email and phone call was answered with professionalism and handled promptly. We actually stayed at another property as well and all we did was compare that property to Luis 1 and there was no comparison. Luis 1 won out every time!
Property
Wonderful condo. Right on the beach. Great view. Great garage! Plenty of hot water. A/c worked well. Kitchen stocked well. Loved the place. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
MEXICALI, MX
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Excelente servicio. No hay cobros extras como en otras agencias.
Property
Casa muy amplia, muy limpias todas las reas, y muy completa en cuanto a utensilios.
View Property: Casa_Gardenia
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Good service
Property
House was clean and with everything MSFV said
View Property: Casa Vista
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo21-4
Hesperia, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
They were helpful and available to assist.
Property
It was a nice vacation, we enjoy the beach area, the place was safe. Location was good, we found several good restaurants to have lunch and dinner.
View Property: Condo68_2
San ysidro, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Muy amables, tuvimos lo que pedimos en tiempos adecuados.
Property
Muy bonita la casa, estuve agusto con mi familia. Me encanto tener todo lo que necesitaba dentro de la casa. Todo funciona excepto las chapas de puertas.
View Property: Condo43-4
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bonita-PDO
Hesperia, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Super helpful with assistance during stay.
Property
Perfect Everything I needed or could possibly need was here.Great location beautiful decor.
View Property: Casita Playa Azul
Spring valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
All the staff is very friendly
Property
Everything is clean the places is so nice
View Property: Villa-Reyes-PdP
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Muy amables
Property
Muy cmodo todo
View Property: Condo68_2
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Todo excelente. Buena atencin, buenas instalaciones, lo mejor, la alberca!! Recomendadisimo
View Property: Casa Grande PVN
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone on the property was very kind, helpful and friendly!
Property
We loved our stay. Everything was beautiful and everyone was kind! It was an wonderful experience! Thank you!
View Property: Condo57_4
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
el trato siempre fue bueno, cada vez que enviaba un texto al whatsapp me contestaban rapido y resolvian mis dudas.
Property
Casa Playa Vista excelente ubicacion, la casa muy limpia, en buen estado, bien pintada, se nota que le dan mantenimiento. Estuvimos muy agusto en el fin de semana del puente toda la familia. Sin duda vamos a volver!!
View Property: Casa Playa Vista
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
The people who we paid the rent to were very friendly but the man who gave us the keys was very grouchy or maybe not happy with job.
Property
Love the size of kitchen, the common area for my kids to be together, the mattresses on beds in very good shape. We look forward to coming back again. The only thing I need was a cleaning lady but I will look into that next time around. Thank you for letting us enjoy your home.
View Property: Casa Zur Heide
Duchess, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo73-3
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice people,they received us with a warm welcome
Property
House was the perfect getaway for the weekend
View Property: Casa Habana
calipatria, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Tienen variedad de estancias para todo tipo de gente
Property
Magnifica la estancia en casa Luis blanca y muy seguro y sencillo el web de my San Felipe vacation
View Property: Las Palmas Casa Luis Blanca
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Todos son muy alegres y amables
Property
La verdad me pareci excelente la estada, no conoca el lugar es primera vez que vengo y sin dudad no sera la ultima es muy tranquilo, bonito y es un precio muy accesible Pase un muy bonito tiempo en familia y ni ocupe salir por que aqu lo tena todo Super recomendado!!!!
View Property: Casa Julieta
NORCO, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
The house was clean and perfect for a weekend getaway
View Property: Casa Zur Heide
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Todo muy limpio, Pacfico, familiar. Una gran experiencia, sin duda repetremos
Property
El lugar est muy limpio, sper recomendado, cmodo y sin molestias
View Property: Condo9-3