Guest Reviews

Hesperia, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
team was easy to work with and responsive.
Property
The El Dorado Ranch pool wristbands are a pain. There ought to be a better system. We weren't going to wear the wristbands throughout our week-long stay, everywhere we went.
View Property: Casa_Welch
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great people to deal with
Property
Very nice property
View Property: Condo17_3
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky House
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-17
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Todo est bien nicamente poner un poco ms de atencin a responder cuando alguien requiere algo
Property
Muy cmoda confortable
View Property: Condo19-3
Corona, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and dast response.
Property
Were very happy to have found this place. We were here 2 months ago and were so delighted we came back a 2nd time as soon as we could. The beach is exclusive to the resort which makes it better because it doesnt get over crowded. The views are espectacular, overall were in love with this place.
View Property: Condo54_3
Blythe, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was very polite, and efficient! Would totally come back with family and friends.
Property
Awesome place, really clean! Really well taken care of. AC was awesome!
View Property: Condo68_2
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
A little confusing with pickup key but overall it went well.
Property
It was super clean and secure!!! Definitely planing to stay at this location again!!!
View Property: Condo68_2
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, professional, and helpful.
Property
Its our second time in this home, and it is beautiful. We like the location and its proximity to the beach and malecon.
View Property: Casa_Monterrey
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Muy buenas, muy serviciales.
Property
Muy divertido y seguro.
View Property: Casa_Welch
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa la Vida Dulce
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo57_4
mexicaly, MX
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa la Vida Dulce
Metuchen, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Dooley
ENSENADA, MX
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
My San Felipe Vacation its a great team
Property
Tranquility
View Property: Condo57-2
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
Awesome!!! Very clean has everything you need Cant wait to visit again
View Property: Los Sahuaros # 31
SAN DIEGO, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Big beautiful home. I love the house, is big, comfy and beautiful
View Property: Casa_Talebi
El Monte, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was very helpful and courteous to us every time we asked the question
Property
My family enjoyed our stay here and highly recommend this property
View Property: Condo70-3
San Ysidro, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice, it will be preferable that they accept debit cards or credit to make the payment of the rent
Property
It is a really nice place to stay an relax with all the amenities of having a beach from rental we like the place a lot and love to come back in the future
View Property: Condo73-2
Tecate, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas Casa Luis Blanca
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Habana
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Every staff member we had an encounter with was extremely friendly and helpful. They made us feel comfortable asking for directions.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in your home. It was big enough for all 6 of us and we had a great time! Would definitely consider staying here again in the future.
View Property: Condo43-3
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Monterrey
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo43-4