Guest Reviews

Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo73-2
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: condo26-1
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Carlos was very friendly and responded to our every need quickly
Property
I didnt have a chance to use the pools so cant comment on it otherwise everything was good
View Property: Condo12-2
Paramount, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
The house has a lot of space great for kids
Property
My little mini vacation was great the house was perfect it fit the hole family it was nice and quiet enjoy my time
View Property: Rick`s POOL House
La Puente, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was cleaned. They pick up the trash every day. They did there part.
Property
It right on the beach. Ac wirk well. No complaints.
View Property: Sky House
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Extend the check out a little bit longer. 11 am seems to be to early
Property
Excellent place to stay.
View Property: Los_Sahuaros #34
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Muy buen servicio, muy atentos
Property
Muy hermoso condominio, esta muy equipado y a una corta distancia de la playa privada
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-5
MEXICALI, MX
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Muy buen condo, limpio, todo en orden .
View Property: Condo35_3
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Erick was very prompt at responding. He was a great part of the experience.
Property
The property was large and roomy but the water did go out on the last day. Other than that, it was great.
View Property: Casa Vista
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Todos los servicios funcionan a la perfeccin!!
Property
La casa est muy cmoda y mi familia paso 2 das extraordinarios!!
View Property: Casa_Roja
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
The team was excellent. Ramon that took us to our home from the office was so helpful and friendly. Took the time to show us around and answer our questions. Thank you Ramon.
Property
Loved the stay at the property
View Property: Condo68_2
tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
El personal muy amable Y atentos. En lo que necesitamos. Muchas gracias por la atencin. En todo momento que los solicitamos
Property
Es una propiedad. Bella!! Adems de estar muy grande y cmoda. Todo muy limpio no tengo ms que decir. Cosas buenas de todas las personas. Que nos atendieron un excelente. Equipo hicieron de nuestra estada en casa grande. Fuera de lo mejor la cercana. De albercas y de la playa con muy fcil acceso gracias por todo sin duda alguna Muy recomendable la estada en casa grande!! Gracias mySanFelipevacation
View Property: Casa Grande PVN
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo57_4
Calexico, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
100% satisfied. Everything was fast and easy to reserve. Called several times and they were very nice and helpful.
Property
Loved it!!!! Looking forward to stay here everytime I come to San Felipe
View Property: Condo21-4
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Speedy service!
Property
House was clean, clean sheets and towels, plates and all kitchen items complete
View Property: Condo17_3
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: la-hacienda-condo-4
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent price and excellent place
View Property: Condo15-2
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
I really like the property the only thing that I didnt like is that it didnt even have a television or WiFi that was the only thing that didnt like. Overall I really love the place.
View Property: Loretos Apt. 3
Menifee, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa la Vida Dulce
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great Experience with the Staff working with Us was a great Service Time .
Property
Was Wonderful Our Staying in San Felipe on Casa Roja
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Good service
Property
Very nice and clean. Walking distance from the beach.
View Property: Condo69_1
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great Service
Property
The house was beautiful and the view was worth every dollar
View Property: Sky House
Los angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
On top of things , very friendly..
Property
Very beautiful,Spacious,clean.
View Property: Casa_Welch
mexicaly, MX
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome! Will definitely go back soon!
Property
We hace a great time, my kids love the view, and the fact that the beach was just a couple of feet from the condo. Condo was clean and had everything we needed, only things we took were our clothes, food, and drinks
View Property: Las Palmas condo 2
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rick`s POOL House