Guest Reviews

mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
very grateful to this great team they are the most competent in this field
Property
happy and grateful to receive us this weekend we hope to return soon and we would like to be here again in the same place we loved it
View Property: Condo37-2
Santee, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-2
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
They were great. I used you multiple times and have great service every time.
Property
The house is beautiful with great beach access.
View Property: Casa_Grande
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Be able to bring in your off-road vehicle into the area for more security
Property
very nice and peace place to stay at for a vacation
View Property: Condo21-4
Cornwall, CA
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, everyone sopke english and always willing to help.
Property
The property was clean and easy access to all amenities.
View Property: Condo25-1
mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
excelente
Property
Es la segunda ocasion que nos hospedamos ahi, la casa muy buena ubicacion y limpia
View Property: Los Sahuaros # 26
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very courteous.
Property
The house was clean, air conditioners worked perfectly. The condo has an amazing view and it is right on the beach. The showers have hot water and are very spacious. Great stay.
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
excelent experience
Property
I would like tell me if this condo it is for sale in the future.
View Property: Condo73-3
Tecate, MX
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Muy serviciales, amables y atentos
Property
Gran comodidad, excelente servicio, ambiente familiar y seguridad todo el tiempo
View Property: Condo22_4
SO PASADENA, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
You guys do a great job. No problems this trip But last trip when we got locked out, you responded auickly. Thanks. All went well this trip.
Property
We love the house
View Property: Los Sahuaros # 31
San Ysidro, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful, I lost my car key and I sent them a message and responded quickly with a locksmith phone number. Easy booking.
Property
We loved the house, big enough for our big group, the pool was big the kids loved it.
View Property: Rick`s POOL House
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Could have communicated how to get inside gated compound Only put a pin drop on google maps fir us Which got us close
Property
We enjoyed staying a casa habana it met our group needs
View Property: Casa Habana
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive service
Property
easy to use and friendly and helpful people
View Property: Casa Julieta
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks for guiding me through the reservation process.
Property
Clean and comfortable!
View Property: Villa_41-1
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Rayal
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Good experience.
Property
I did liked it a lot. But I would add sundries and toiletries along with towels to improve the experience.
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-7
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service. Will definitely book again
Property
Excellent home!
View Property: Condo57_4
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is always kind and friendly.
Property
Casa Gardenia is a beautiful and peaceful place to stay, far from the city craziness and agitation, this is a perfect place to come and just relax and forget about stress, the amenities the house have include the pool access are excellent and at night you can enjoy one of the most beautiful views of a starry sky.
View Property: Casa_Gardenia
ENSENADA, MX
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful team they got. We changed property twice without a problem and they were very kind to help us out.
Property
Beautiful house in a well maintained private neighborhood. Great amenities and great beach.
View Property: Los_Sahuaros #34
MEXICALI,, MX
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
I think just pay attention to the cleaning service.
Property
Excellent place!
View Property: Casa Julieta
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-19
tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa la Vida Dulce
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oso 2
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Todo bien
Property
Recibimos trato amable y efectivo con gusto lo recomendamos y regresara. Gracias por la confianza
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-7
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and being an American communication was not an issue. We were treated very well all around.
Property
The rental was amazing, our children loved having the different spaces to hangout and really enjoyed the very accessible walk to the beach/water. The views were excellent from the condo.
View Property: Condo70-3