Guest Reviews

Perris, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response on email and quick arrival to check our issues.
Property
I've been staying at this property about 6 times. Before I've always dealt with the owner. It was a little harder because she wasn't there to tend to our needs but now is excellent with MySanFelipeVacation.com
View Property: Las Palmas condo 2
Brawley, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs
Property
Our family absolutely loved our stay..The beds were comfortable..the rooms were very big and lots of storage
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very clean condos. Super safe and beautiful environment. Very helpful staff.
Property
Great set up. Two amazing bedrooms with full bathrooms. Added bonus was the very comfortable beds and WiFi.
View Property: Condo9-2
Victorville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent cst service..thank u..
Property
Is a nice property, quiet and really safe, we feel like house..
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-7
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
We did not require any assistance which means that they set up everything perfect for our stay.
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-7
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas condo 2
x, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
Very clean and in the perfect location right by the pool and walking distance to the large pool and beach.
View Property: Condo9-3
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is super friendly, made our experience even better. Very helpful staff!
Property
This property is the best, very nice furniture, decoration, the kitchen is excellent. You can tell this is one of the best maintained condos. The location can't be better, just in front of the beach.
View Property: Condo75-4
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team is very helpful and friendly, will do everything to help you out with any need
Property
The property is beautiful and very clean. It has everything you may need for a pleasant stay, the view of the ocean is eveything
View Property: Condo74_4
mexicali baja california, MX
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
great team
Property
very clean!
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
El Centro , US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so courteous, very helpful to any of our needs. It was very easy to communicate with the whole team.
Property
I am definitely going to return, and invite more people. The condos are absolutely beautiful, so comfortable and clean!
View Property: Condo70-3
LITCHFIELD PARK, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Andreas Nieblas made this a very easy vacation!
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable
View Property: villa 72-4
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excelente servicio todos muy limpio y rapida atencion a dudas y ayuda
View Property: Oso 3
Heber, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy to book and the communication was great. I would just recommend better face to face customer service.
Property
The unit was in a great location and clean. I would recommend for the unit to have items to clean, there wasn't any rags for counter tops, trash can or trash bags.
View Property: Condo9-2
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
the guys in the office have very bad attention
Property
Everyone in my family liked the property, very clean inside. very comfortable, just needed the television service, did not have antenna
View Property: condo59-4
Santee, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Luna
Seeley, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
They did a great job fast and easy to get my keys and to drop them off thanks.
Property
Thanks for a great house looking forward to stay at the same house next year thanks.
View Property: SALIDA del SOL
HARRISON MILLS, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Every one we dealt with was friendly and efficient We were very satisfied with the service we received
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
View Property: SALIDA del SOL
Ponoka, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was like expected or better.
View Property: San Felipe Studio 5
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SALIDA del SOL
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Dooley
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Email responses were very good. Thank you.
Property
This was an absolutely stunning location and beautiful property.
View Property: Villa_72-1
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
they were there to meet us with the keys and were there when we were leaving to pick them up so we didnt have to stop when leaving..
Property
Very clean and nice the garage was perfect for the offroad toys.the beach access was just a few steps away across the street definitely a great place for large groups with plenty of privacy
View Property: Jerry Beach Club House
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
House was very clean and confy for our needs
Property
Very pleasant
View Property: Casa_Dooley
Ceres, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody was very kind and helpful
Property
Beautiful property with great access to the private beach
View Property: Condo57-2