Guest Reviews

Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, professional, and helpful.
Property
Its our second time in this home, and it is beautiful. We like the location and its proximity to the beach and malecon.
View Property: Casa_Monterrey
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Muy buenas, muy serviciales.
Property
Muy divertido y seguro.
View Property: Casa_Welch
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa la Vida Dulce
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo57_4
mexicaly, MX
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa la Vida Dulce
Metuchen, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Dooley
ENSENADA, MX
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
My San Felipe Vacation its a great team
Property
Tranquility
View Property: Condo57-2
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
Awesome!!! Very clean has everything you need Cant wait to visit again
View Property: Los Sahuaros # 31
SAN DIEGO, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Big beautiful home. I love the house, is big, comfy and beautiful
View Property: Casa_Talebi
El Monte, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was very helpful and courteous to us every time we asked the question
Property
My family enjoyed our stay here and highly recommend this property
View Property: Condo70-3
San Ysidro, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice, it will be preferable that they accept debit cards or credit to make the payment of the rent
Property
It is a really nice place to stay an relax with all the amenities of having a beach from rental we like the place a lot and love to come back in the future
View Property: Condo73-2
Tecate, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas Casa Luis Blanca
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Habana
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Every staff member we had an encounter with was extremely friendly and helpful. They made us feel comfortable asking for directions.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in your home. It was big enough for all 6 of us and we had a great time! Would definitely consider staying here again in the future.
View Property: Condo43-3
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Monterrey
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo43-4
tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everything like it said
Property
Location fine but the distribution of the house didnt like it but we experience this new second floor kitchen but next time whe will choose a diferent house
View Property: Condo37_3
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and nice staff.
Property
The place was very cozy, safe and clean. Very family oriented!
View Property: Family Beach Getaway Home in Pete`s Camp
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo25-1
Campo, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It isa great and friendly experience we will be coming back here soon lovely vacation.
View Property: Condo32-2
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
excelent
Property
excelent
View Property: Condo17_3
Sacarmento, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Erik was very friendly and helpful. Always easy to communicate with him!
Property
We booked this property for a month for our honeymoon and enjoyed every moment of it. The house was comfy and spectacular. Everything was clean upon arrival. The view is incredible, especially the sunrises above the ocean. We have no complaints about this place and already have reffered this house to our family and friends! Thank you!
View Property: Villa_72-1
Casa Grande, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sherwood El Dorado Ranch
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: condo59-4