Guest Reviews

Campo, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It isa great and friendly experience we will be coming back here soon lovely vacation.
View Property: Condo32-2
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
excelent
Property
excelent
View Property: Condo17_3
Sacarmento, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Erik was very friendly and helpful. Always easy to communicate with him!
Property
We booked this property for a month for our honeymoon and enjoyed every moment of it. The house was comfy and spectacular. Everything was clean upon arrival. The view is incredible, especially the sunrises above the ocean. We have no complaints about this place and already have reffered this house to our family and friends! Thank you!
View Property: Villa_72-1
Casa Grande, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sherwood El Dorado Ranch
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: condo59-4
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
great!!!!
Property
very relaxing, enjoyable and pet friendly!!!!!
View Property: Condo9-4
MURRIETA, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
They spoke English well and were easy to work with.
Property
Read above.
View Property: Casa_Dooley
Perris, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response on email and quick arrival to check our issues.
Property
I've been staying at this property about 6 times. Before I've always dealt with the owner. It was a little harder because she wasn't there to tend to our needs but now is excellent with MySanFelipeVacation.com
View Property: Las Palmas condo 2
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs
Property
Our family absolutely loved our stay..The beds were comfortable..the rooms were very big and lots of storage
Brawley, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs
Property
Our family absolutely loved our stay..The beds were comfortable..the rooms were very big and lots of storage
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo53_1
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff!
Property
Quiet , Spacious property
View Property: Casa_Pescado
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very clean condos. Super safe and beautiful environment. Very helpful staff.
Property
Great set up. Two amazing bedrooms with full bathrooms. Added bonus was the very comfortable beds and WiFi.
View Property: Condo9-2
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Awesome house! Equipped with everything we needed. Security is awesome and the private beach is soooo beautiful!
View Property: Casa Bonita-PDO
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
MY FAMILY AND MYSELF LOVED THE HOME IS HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED ON A VACATION HOME THE HOUSE IS LOVELY BEAUTIFUL IS FACING THE SEA AND THE VIEW IS AMAZING THE ROOMS ARE LOVELY ESPECIALLY THE MASTER BEDROOM THEY ARE BIG AND THEY WERE VERY CLEAN THE KITCHEN IS ADORABLE AND BIG..DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOME FOR BIG FAMILYS
View Property: Casa Matas
san jose , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
All the amenities you'd want.
View Property: Casa_Talebi
san diego, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
These people were great on the phone and in person. They even was able to hook me up with an ate at a great rate. I only wish they would have told me to go to their office first and its location, because I showed up at La Ventana first and waited in their busy line only to be told I was at the wrong place.
View Property: condo25-3
Desert Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Patty from the pro shop is fun and educated. She is a keeper.
Property
Get the roads done soon and give more info on being an owner. Love this place.
View Property: Casa_Luna
Victorville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent cst service..thank u..
Property
Is a nice property, quiet and really safe, we feel like house..
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-7
Imperial beach, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing! Beautiful homes, beautiful properties, beaches, pool. The security was great! The beach was clean private & quiet. The house was very well equipped, even though we brought our own stuff. Everything was beautiful!
View Property: Casa la Vida Dulce
Corona, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were great. Check in and check out were fast and easy. I had emailed to get the ac turned down and it was done right away.
Property
Property was nice, kinda far from the malecone. The property should have more restaurants the pool bar, restaurant was closed on Sunday. Having a garage clicker would have been a plus to.
View Property: Condo12-2
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
We did not require any assistance which means that they set up everything perfect for our stay.
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-7
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas condo 2
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
I asked for early check in. The team member said "no problem " they came thru.
Property
Nice house. The garage is a nice bonus.
View Property: Casa Melissa