Guest Reviews

Corona, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were great. Check in and check out were fast and easy. I had emailed to get the ac turned down and it was done right away.
Property
Property was nice, kinda far from the malecone. The property should have more restaurants the pool bar, restaurant was closed on Sunday. Having a garage clicker would have been a plus to.
View Property: Condo12-2
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
We did not require any assistance which means that they set up everything perfect for our stay.
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-7
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas condo 2
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
I asked for early check in. The team member said "no problem " they came thru.
Property
Nice house. The garage is a nice bonus.
View Property: Casa Melissa
x, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
Very clean and in the perfect location right by the pool and walking distance to the large pool and beach.
View Property: Condo9-3
Yuma, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Second time at the property, very well equiped and clean, beautiful and peaceful beach, love it
View Property: Casa_Monterrey
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with and emailed was always very prompt and friendly. Great overall service.
Property
Casa De Luz was great. We look forward to renting it again!
View Property: Casa de Luz - Petes Camp
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is super friendly, made our experience even better. Very helpful staff!
Property
This property is the best, very nice furniture, decoration, the kitchen is excellent. You can tell this is one of the best maintained condos. The location can't be better, just in front of the beach.
View Property: Condo75-4
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team is very helpful and friendly, will do everything to help you out with any need
Property
The property is beautiful and very clean. It has everything you may need for a pleasant stay, the view of the ocean is eveything
View Property: Condo74_4
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Monterrey
mexicali baja california, MX
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
great team
Property
very clean!
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo32_3
Imperial, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
100%
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Condo32_3
El Centro , US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so courteous, very helpful to any of our needs. It was very easy to communicate with the whole team.
Property
I am definitely going to return, and invite more people. The condos are absolutely beautiful, so comfortable and clean!
View Property: Condo70-3
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Always a Pleasure
Property
Will rent again Thanks
View Property: Casa_Sunrise
Calexico, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo17_3
LITCHFIELD PARK, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Andreas Nieblas made this a very easy vacation!
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable
View Property: villa 72-4
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Bien muy atentos
Property
La casa muy limpia, comoda, con todos los servicios
View Property: Casa_Paraiso
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excelente servicio todos muy limpio y rapida atencion a dudas y ayuda
View Property: Oso 3
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Fuego
Heber, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy to book and the communication was great. I would just recommend better face to face customer service.
Property
The unit was in a great location and clean. I would recommend for the unit to have items to clean, there wasn't any rags for counter tops, trash can or trash bags.
View Property: Condo9-2
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great team
Property
I had a great time will be back next year.
View Property: Condo12-2
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
the guys in the office have very bad attention
Property
Everyone in my family liked the property, very clean inside. very comfortable, just needed the television service, did not have antenna
View Property: condo59-4
Lake havasu city, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Sunrise
Santee, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Luna