Guest Reviews

Seeley, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
They did a great job fast and easy to get my keys and to drop them off thanks.
Property
Thanks for a great house looking forward to stay at the same house next year thanks.
View Property: SALIDA del SOL
HARRISON MILLS, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Every one we dealt with was friendly and efficient We were very satisfied with the service we received
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
View Property: SALIDA del SOL
Ponoka, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was like expected or better.
View Property: San Felipe Studio 5
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SALIDA del SOL
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Dooley
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Email responses were very good. Thank you.
Property
This was an absolutely stunning location and beautiful property.
View Property: Villa_72-1
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
they were there to meet us with the keys and were there when we were leaving to pick them up so we didnt have to stop when leaving..
Property
Very clean and nice the garage was perfect for the offroad toys.the beach access was just a few steps away across the street definitely a great place for large groups with plenty of privacy
View Property: Jerry Beach Club House
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
House was very clean and confy for our needs
Property
Very pleasant
View Property: Casa_Dooley
Ceres, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody was very kind and helpful
Property
Beautiful property with great access to the private beach
View Property: Condo57-2
Calexico, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo9-4
hollister, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Water was turned off ,made a call to office someone was there less then 10 minutes, for being such a big place to maintain I thought that was great
Property
Property clean security at grate very professional friendly make you feel welcome
View Property: Casa_Dooley
x, MX
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Monterrey
San Bernardino, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_72-1
AVONDALE, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas condo 1
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great service.
Property
Stunning views, my family had a great time.
View Property: Condo68_2
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Muy amables siempre disponibles en todo momento
Property
Muy agradable lugar con todos los servicios que se pueden ofrecer, acceso a la playa muy bien, y los servicios que ofrece la casa muy completos y limpieza muy bien tambien
View Property: Las Palmas condo 2
Indio, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
great and friendly staff
Property
children enjoyed the stay would absolutely book again
View Property: Casa la Vida Dulce
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great condo to go with your family, have a lot of DVD's for kids to watch, you can open the back yard and walk to the beach. Great place to stay at. Will definitely be looking at staying in the same place when I go back to San Felipe.
View Property: Condo32-2
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful for our stay!
Property
Property and location were great, would definitely consider staying there again!
View Property: Condo23-4
san bernardino, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service at resonanle prices
Property
Very spacious beautiful and clean condo
View Property: Condo9-2
TECATE, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
very effective and organized
Property
Thank you for all your recommendations and for all the organization, it was a great weekend. Add a dustpan to clean the sand
View Property: Condo75_1
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for making our stay a memorable one!
Property
The House is awesome, access to pool and private beach
View Property: Casa Zur Heide
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Buen servicio
Property
Me gusto mucho el condominio, todo muy bien y primeramente Dios nos vemos pronto . Gracias
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-17
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind and willing to help
Property
I congratulate you for giving us the best holidays, my family is very happy
View Property: Condo9-2
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Muy amables y eficientes todo el tiempo, ningn problema.
Property
Excelente experiencia en la Casa Dooley, super nuestras expectativas. Gracias al personal, muy atento a nuestra llegada.
View Property: Casa_Dooley