Guest Reviews

Yuma, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to get ahold of!
Property
Everything was awesome had a great time, cant wait to be back!
View Property: Condo9-2
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
All was great and Im already booked again
Property
Stay was great
Florence, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
All was great and Im already booked again
Property
Stay was great
View Property: Casa_Fuego
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We had a great time and will definitely come back soon. Thank you for everything! The management is amazing and go above and beyond to make sure you have a great stay. We have rented with them a few times in the past.
View Property: Condo53_1
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great location. Good directions
Property
More dish towels, bath mats and toilet paper LOL
View Property: Casa Alberca
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Every single member of El Dorado Ranch we encounter were very polite, professional, cortes and very friendly.
Property
It was perfect, family was very pleased with everything in the condo and out of the condo as well. Hope it stays that way and we will be back next year or sooner. Will love to see those unfinished condos finish but we understand what the effect of the economy does.
View Property: Condo36_3
Pala, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing house!
Property
Amazing house!
View Property: Condo25-1
SAN DIEGO, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Ms bolsas de basura y magiteles para cocina
Property
View Property: Condo41_4
xxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
We all had a great time, and enjoyed the house. See you next time. Thank you very much!!!
Property
We all had a great time, and enjoyed the house. See you next time. Thank you very much!!!
View Property: Casa Alberca
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Baja
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Palmas
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were awesome to get any situation fixed ASAP. And was very friendly. I was very pleased
Property
Great place, miss it already. Will be back next year hopefully
View Property: Condo69_1
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
I am a first time My San Felipe vacations customer. Everything went smoothly from the time I checked in until the time I checked out.
Property
I am a first time My San Felipe vacations customer. Everything went smoothly from the time I checked in until the time I checked out.
View Property: Condo68_2
San Ysidro, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo9-2
Coachella, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Los_Sahuaros #34
Jurupa Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
I found the gentleman that checked us in although very friendly very unaware and unorganized he stated I could extend my stay to oay the groundskeeper the extra day in my check out date even after confirmation the groundskeeper asked us to leave because the condo was already checked out for the day. The groundskeeper understood the confusion and allowed us extra time to check out
Property
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
rosarito, MX
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
They was so helpful in our questions and services.
Property
The pool is a great place to be, and the volleyball play is so good. We meet people from an other countries.
View Property: Casa_Sunrise
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive service.
Property
Great time will figure out a way to stay on the beach next time we go
View Property: SALIDA del SOL
Buena Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
The place is located in gated community which made it more secure and us feeling comfortable during our stay. We will definitely go back the walk to beach was great and it was very efficient since we were a large group of adults and children.
View Property: Sky House
Ensenada, MX
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excelente experiencia
Property
Pacefull
View Property: Condo32-1
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #2
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excelente
Property
Excelente
View Property: Casa_Luna
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo71-3
xxxx, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Explained every detail precisely so that our stay would accommodate us well.
Property
Amazing location amazing condo with the best views and perfect space for everyone
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #2
Calexico, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service always willing to help and to make our experience wonderful
Property
The property is awesome I wish I could own one my self
View Property: Condo37_3