Guest Reviews

Chico, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciated the friendliness and efficiency of your staff. They were very responsive to our requests and questions.
Property
We had a lovely family vacation. We enjoyed the pools and hot tubs and walks on the premises. The Security staff was aslo very friends.
View Property: condo 29-4
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were friendly and helpful.
Property
We always stay with MySanFelipeVacation properties when we visit San Felipe, and it is a wonderful family vacation.
View Property: Casa_Bonita-Hacienda
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Well maintained property
Property
Had a wonder time, very nice condo, well maintained
View Property: Condo32-2
xxxx, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Team members seemed good especially abelardo
Property
First time there in San felipe. We liked it but would rather rent a house with yard
View Property: Condo36-2
Mexciali, MX
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
All is very nice and confortable.
Property
Excellent for family or relax.
View Property: Las Palmas condo 2
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
Great
View Property: San Felipe Studio 3
Florence, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
All team members were eager to help in a pleasant manner
Property
This condo is a little more than I really needed, it's like a 5 star accommodation
View Property: Condo57-1
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
You are all doing a great job. Thank you all for making our stay very pleasant.
Property
Great service and you made our stay very comfortable thank you. We will see you again in the near future
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-10
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Fast courteous efficient :-)
Property
beautiful location:-)
View Property: Casa_Bonita-Hacienda
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding! The staff at Mysanfelipe vacations always respond quickly and come through for you
Property
Lovely. I would highly recommend for friends and family to stay here.
View Property: Casa_Luna
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
All members were friendly and help full, I would come back and rent another property thru them. All was well maintain and check in and out was easy and fast, the Unit was great.
Property
Unit was great all was clean and in working condition, we will stay there again. Kids love the unit, room are good size as the rest of the house. location is great too, not too far from the town or ocean.
View Property: Condo21-4
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Gracias por las atenciones
Property
Hermoso y cmodo condominio muy funcional
View Property: Condo43-3
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service and accomodation. Good food around.
Property
Excellent service and accomodation
View Property: Condo9-2
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Todos muy agradables y serviciales nos resolvieron dos peticiones en menos de 10 minutos. Gracias
Property
Fue una estancia grata en un condominio muy lindo y amplio. La playa est muy cerca y mucha seguridad.
View Property: Condo57_4
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, quiet, goood location and good price.
View Property: San Felipe Studio 5
Green Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Gracias!!!!! Friendly experienced team members. Especially Gabriel.
Property
Gracias for allowing us the opportunity to stay with you, great experience
View Property: Villa_72-1
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and accommodating.
Property
Very pleasant and accommodating.
View Property: Casa_Fuego
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo41_4
Playas de Rosarito, MX
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
I am a returning customer and I have recommended you several times. You have the best accommodations.
Property
This is my 4th. Stay in ventana al mar and my third in 73-2 I consider this like my san Felipe vacation home because I feel so at home with the best view from my balcony. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE.
View Property: Condo73-2
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great and beautiful property.
Property
Everything was great and beautiful property.
View Property: Casa_Monterrey
Angels Camp, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
As I stated above being a business owner for over twenty five years I know first hand what exceptional associates are all about and how hard they are to come by. Your associates are exceptionally fabulous!!!!
Property
Our stay was fantastic the property was absolutely gorgeous and the resort was great. Everyone from the Pavillion to the Cantina is to be commended.
View Property: Condo57-2
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to get ahold of!
Property
Everything was awesome had a great time, cant wait to be back!
View Property: Condo9-2
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
All was great and Im already booked again
Property
Stay was great
Florence, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
All was great and Im already booked again
Property
Stay was great
View Property: Casa_Fuego
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We had a great time and will definitely come back soon. Thank you for everything! The management is amazing and go above and beyond to make sure you have a great stay. We have rented with them a few times in the past.
View Property: Condo53_1