Guest Reviews

El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo76-4
Midvale, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
There is really nothing I can think of to make it better. The house had everything we needed. Even though we were not right next to the beach, we still loved our location, and we also enjoyed the beautiful pool.
Property
We were driving in from Utah, and we had a very late start, so we arrived late that evening. While awaiting someone to give us our key, we spoke with the security guard for a while, and he was also very nice, and spoke english well.Arriving late didn't seem to be a big problem, and we still had a great night in the town.
View Property: Casa_Dooley
Corona, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Our rental met our expectations. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be coming back!!
Property
Our rental met our expectations. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be coming back!!
View Property: Condo57_4
sylmar, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
The house was great, our stay was wonderful and can't wait to go back.
Property
The house was great, our stay was wonderful and can't wait to go back.
View Property: Condo21-4
tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Estuvimos felices.
Property
La alberca privada muy cerca de nuestro condo.
View Property: Condo36-2
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Great & friendly service. Will definitely recommend to all.
Property
The stay was awesome we felt comfortable & safe. Amenities were convenient. Thank you
View Property: Casa_Dooley
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Property
Great
View Property: Casa_Campbell
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-6
mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Los Sahuaros # 30
new wabarly, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Property
We had about 12 people staying at Casa Laura for the San Felipe 250. We were there for one week. The house, bathrooms, beds, kitchen, floors, everything were all very clean. We chose this property since it has a large garage that could be locked. The house is only about 10 minutes or less from the Malecon where we went to eat every other night. The view from the house is magnificent, looking across the water to San Felipe. It is a bit complicated figuring out how to get back through the roads to the house, but no problem once we figured it out. Overall, everyone had a very nice time and we really enjoyed staying at Casa Laura!
View Property: Casa_Laura
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly workers and the security is on point on who comes in and out! I felt very safe.
Property
The houses were so beautiful and very well taken care of.
View Property: Villa_584
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Felipe Studio 3
Alamo, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Talebi
National city, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Had a great time and the place was beautiful
Property
Had a great time and the place was beautiful
View Property: Condo1-3
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo73-2
mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo9-4
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_41-1
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
The house was gorgeous! It was better than we expected. The pictures dont do it justice. It was great for a large family like ours.
View Property: Sky House
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo41_4
mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
As soon as we arrive we call an a member of msfv arrived in less than 10 minutes and drive us to the front of the property, and gave us a tour of the house and ammenities.
Property
The house is beautiful just as the photos show. The terrace view is amazing, we all have a gret time.
View Property: Casa_Baja
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very recommended place, it is a safe bet
View Property: Casa_Dooley
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Beach Getaway Home in Pete`s Camp
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome experience with all staff.
Property
View Property: Casa_Dooley
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Baja
xxx, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you vert professional and polite
Property
We love your property thank you
View Property: Casa_Esperanza