Guest Reviews

chula vista, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Muy amables
Property
Muy comodo
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo74_1
Playa de Rosarito , MX
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Servicio eficiente y rapido
Property
Cumpli con mis expectativas
View Property: condo 29-4
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Quick response to questions.
Property
Beachfront location of this rental was perfect!
View Property: villa 72-4
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Confortable
View Property: Condo41_3
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
WE STAYED IN CASA BAJA LAST YEAR 2017 AND WE LOVED
Property
View Property: Casa_Baja
Green Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very thoughtful,pleasant and easy to work together
Property
Our 4th stay
View Property: Oso 3
Indio, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
The views were amazing. Beds were super comfortable.
View Property: Condo50_1
Mexicali, MX
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
View Property: SALIDA del SOL
Reedley, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
It was super easy to book and check in!
Property
Love the position of this condo.
View Property: Condo70-3
Banning, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, had an answer for all my questions
Property
Me and my family enjoy so much this place, from the beach to the pool to the fire pit. Had a hard time getting my kids in the car no one wanted to leave.
View Property: Casa Alberca
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
The members are very friendly.
Property
Great experience! I love it here.
View Property: Condo13_4
Chico, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciated the friendliness and efficiency of your staff. They were very responsive to our requests and questions.
Property
We had a lovely family vacation. We enjoyed the pools and hot tubs and walks on the premises. The Security staff was aslo very friends.
View Property: condo 29-4
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were friendly and helpful.
Property
We always stay with MySanFelipeVacation properties when we visit San Felipe, and it is a wonderful family vacation.
View Property: Casa_Bonita-Hacienda
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Well maintained property
Property
Had a wonder time, very nice condo, well maintained
View Property: Condo32-2
xxxx, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Team members seemed good especially abelardo
Property
First time there in San felipe. We liked it but would rather rent a house with yard
View Property: Condo36-2
Mexciali, MX
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
All is very nice and confortable.
Property
Excellent for family or relax.
View Property: Las Palmas condo 2
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
Great
View Property: San Felipe Studio 3
Florence, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
All team members were eager to help in a pleasant manner
Property
This condo is a little more than I really needed, it's like a 5 star accommodation
View Property: Condo57-1
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
You are all doing a great job. Thank you all for making our stay very pleasant.
Property
Great service and you made our stay very comfortable thank you. We will see you again in the near future
View Property: La-Hacienda-Condo-10
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Fast courteous efficient :-)
Property
beautiful location:-)
View Property: Casa_Bonita-Hacienda
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding! The staff at Mysanfelipe vacations always respond quickly and come through for you
Property
Lovely. I would highly recommend for friends and family to stay here.
View Property: Casa_Luna
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
All members were friendly and help full, I would come back and rent another property thru them. All was well maintain and check in and out was easy and fast, the Unit was great.
Property
Unit was great all was clean and in working condition, we will stay there again. Kids love the unit, room are good size as the rest of the house. location is great too, not too far from the town or ocean.
View Property: Condo21-4
Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Gracias por las atenciones
Property
Hermoso y cmodo condominio muy funcional
View Property: Condo43-3
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service and accomodation. Good food around.
Property
Excellent service and accomodation
View Property: Condo9-2