Guest Reviews

Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service and accomodation. Good food around.
Property
Excellent service and accomodation
View Property: Condo9-2
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Todos muy agradables y serviciales nos resolvieron dos peticiones en menos de 10 minutos. Gracias
Property
Fue una estancia grata en un condominio muy lindo y amplio. La playa est muy cerca y mucha seguridad.
View Property: Condo57_4
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, quiet, goood location and good price.
View Property: San Felipe Studio 5
Green Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Gracias!!!!! Friendly experienced team members. Especially Gabriel.
Property
Gracias for allowing us the opportunity to stay with you, great experience
View Property: Villa_72-1
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and accommodating.
Property
Very pleasant and accommodating.
View Property: Casa_Fuego
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo41_4
Playas de Rosarito, MX
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
I am a returning customer and I have recommended you several times. You have the best accommodations.
Property
This is my 4th. Stay in ventana al mar and my third in 73-2 I consider this like my san Felipe vacation home because I feel so at home with the best view from my balcony. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE.
View Property: Condo73-2
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great and beautiful property.
Property
Everything was great and beautiful property.
View Property: Casa_Monterrey
Angels Camp, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
As I stated above being a business owner for over twenty five years I know first hand what exceptional associates are all about and how hard they are to come by. Your associates are exceptionally fabulous!!!!
Property
Our stay was fantastic the property was absolutely gorgeous and the resort was great. Everyone from the Pavillion to the Cantina is to be commended.
View Property: Condo57-2
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to get ahold of!
Property
Everything was awesome had a great time, cant wait to be back!
View Property: Condo9-2
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
All was great and Im already booked again
Property
Stay was great
Florence, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
All was great and Im already booked again
Property
Stay was great
View Property: Casa_Fuego
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We had a great time and will definitely come back soon. Thank you for everything! The management is amazing and go above and beyond to make sure you have a great stay. We have rented with them a few times in the past.
View Property: Condo53_1
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great location. Good directions
Property
More dish towels, bath mats and toilet paper LOL
View Property: Casa Alberca
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Every single member of El Dorado Ranch we encounter were very polite, professional, cortes and very friendly.
Property
It was perfect, family was very pleased with everything in the condo and out of the condo as well. Hope it stays that way and we will be back next year or sooner. Will love to see those unfinished condos finish but we understand what the effect of the economy does.
View Property: Condo36_3
Pala, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing house!
Property
Amazing house!
View Property: Condo25-1
SAN DIEGO, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Ms bolsas de basura y magiteles para cocina
Property
View Property: Condo41_4
xxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
We all had a great time, and enjoyed the house. See you next time. Thank you very much!!!
Property
We all had a great time, and enjoyed the house. See you next time. Thank you very much!!!
View Property: Casa Alberca
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Baja
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Palmas
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were awesome to get any situation fixed ASAP. And was very friendly. I was very pleased
Property
Great place, miss it already. Will be back next year hopefully
View Property: Condo69_1
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
I am a first time My San Felipe vacations customer. Everything went smoothly from the time I checked in until the time I checked out.
Property
I am a first time My San Felipe vacations customer. Everything went smoothly from the time I checked in until the time I checked out.
View Property: Condo68_2
San Ysidro, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo9-2
Coachella, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Los_Sahuaros #34
Jurupa Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
I found the gentleman that checked us in although very friendly very unaware and unorganized he stated I could extend my stay to oay the groundskeeper the extra day in my check out date even after confirmation the groundskeeper asked us to leave because the condo was already checked out for the day. The groundskeeper understood the confusion and allowed us extra time to check out
Property
View Property: Las Palmas Luis condo #1